Erasmus+ KA107

EU flag-Erasmus+








Erasmus + mobility between PROGRAMME and PARTNER COUNTRIES

Erasmus + programme offers new international mobility opportunities to University students and staff from/to countries not belonging to the Erasmus + programme*

* Erasmus programme countries are the 28 EU countries, Island, Liechtenstein, Norway, Macedonia and Turkey. Partner countries are the rest of countries in the world.

The Universidade da Coruña actively takes part in this programme applying for funding for outgoing and incoming mobilities from/to these partner countries.


Information Guide

Erasmus + Learning Agreement


Decisions 2019/20

Decisions 2018/19

 Decisions 2017/18

 Decisions 2016/17

Decisions 2015/16