Erasmus + Mobility - Programme Countries

EU flag-Erasmus+

Erasmus + programme offers international mobility opportunities to University staff from/to countries belonging to the Erasmus + programme*

* Erasmus programme countries are the 28 EU countries, Island, Liechtenstein, Norway, Macedonia and Turkey.

Staff interested in coming to the Universidade da Coruña for a training mobility in the framework of the Erasmus + programme has to fill in the online application form available in the UDC portal


Complementary documents

Erasmus Training Mobility (STT)